Gurgl Carat - Kongresshaus und Veranstaltungszentrum

Alpiner Raum für Inspiration

Inmitten der einzigartigen Ötztaler Bergwelt im Herzen des Ortes Obergurgl liegt das Kongresszentrum und Veranstaltungszentrum Gurgl Carat. Die außergewöhnliche Architektur in Form eines Diamanten, die hochmoderne Technik und das flexible Raumkonzept laden zum Tagen auf höchstem Niveau ein. Wissenschaftler, Manager und Kulturinteressierte finden im Gurgl Carat Inspiration. Bis zu 520 Personen besuchen hier Konferenzen, Tagungen, Workshops, Konzerte, Kunstausstellungen oder regionale Events. Das Zentrum wird vom Ötztal Tourismus, der Universität Innsbruck und der Gemeinde Sölden betrieben. Damit bietet sich Kunden und Partnern ein einmaliger Mehrwert-Service für Veranstaltungen und Kongresse aus den Bereichen Wissenschaft und Forschung, Wirtschaft und Management sowie Kultur und Kunst.

 

Covid-19 Information: Aufgrund der Covid-19 Pandemie gelten für Veranstaltungen bis auf weiteres gesonderte Richtlinien und Verordnungen, um die Gesundheit der Teilnehmer und Mitarbeiter zu schützen. Das Team des Gurgl Carat ist in den geforderten Sicherheitsmaßnahmen geschult und bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre Veranstaltung Covid-19-konform durchzuführen. Bitte klicken Sie hier für weitere Informationen.

Was uns auszeichnet

Unsere Location

Lichtdurchflutete Räume, spektakuläre Architektur, top-moderne Medientechnik

Unsere Lage

Hochalpin: mitten in den Ötztaler Bergen – für das perfekte Rahmenprogramm;
Zentral: mitten im Dorfzentrum – für kurze Fußwege;
International: mitten in Europa – für die komfortable Anreise

Unser Service

Professionelle Unterstützung bei Planung, Konzeption und Durchführung

Wir verwenden Cookies, um unsere Webseite für Sie möglichst benutzerfreundlich zu gestalten. Wenn Sie fortfahren, nehmen wir an, dass Sie mit der Verwendung von Cookies auf unserer Webseite einverstanden sind. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

Gurgl Carat - Congress and Event Center

Alpine space for inspiration

Gurgl Carat congress and event center nestles right at the heart of Obergurgl's village, surrounded by the stunning Ötztal mountain world. The extraordinary, diamond-shaped architecture, the state-of-the-art technology and a highly flexible room layout promise convention days at the highest level. Scientists, researchers, managers and people interested in culture will find inspiration at Gurgl Carat. Up to 520 people can attend conferences, seminars, workshops, concerts, art exhibitions or regional events. The center is run by Ötztal Tourismus, the University of Innsbruck and the municipality of Sölden. Therefore customers and partners can choose from a wide range of value-added services in the field of events and congresses within the scope of science and research, business and management as well as culture and art.

 

Covid-19 information: Due to the Covid-19 pandemic, special guidelines and regulations apply to events until further notice in order to protect the health of both participants and employees. The Gurgl Carat team is trained about all mandatory safety measures and offers also the opportunity to hold your event in a Covid-19-compliant manner. Please click here for more detailed information.

Carat.Blog

Published 19.10.2021

"If you set out to come here, take your time"

About the tradition and future of science and research in Obergurgl

READ STORY


Published 15.07.2021

Let’s meet again – getting together again finally

Summer has arrived, hand in hand with easing of Covid safety measures

READ STORY


Published 01.07.2021

Gurgl Carat at full speed towards "Indian Motorcycle Special"

Special exhibition of historic motorcycles in Europe's highest Conference Center

READ STORY


Published 10.06.2021

"Anyone in search of Alpine space for inspiration will come to us"

Managing director Felix Kupfer in conversation about the new conference center in Tirol’s Ötztal

READ STORY

What distinguishes us

Our Site

Rooms flooded with light, spectacular architecture, ultra-modern media technology

Our Location

High Alpine: at the heart of the Ötztal mountains - a perfect side and activity program; Central: in the village center - short walking distances; International: in the middle of Europe - a comfortable journey

Our Service

Professional advice and support in the field of planning, conception and implementation